Regime II Board Members and Officers

Parker Stokes - 843-669-5130 -
Term: FY 2016 - FY 2018 (ends June 2019)

Vice President
Dan Kay - 704-871-7883 -
Term: FY 2017 - FY 2019 (ends June 2020)

Secretary / Treasurer
Brenda Coleman - 843-240-1600 -
Term: FY 2018 - FY 2020 (ends June 2021)

Regime II Representative to the Board of Stewards
Jeff McKay - 843-229-6663 -
Term: FY 2016 - FY 2018 (ends June 2019)

Additional Board Member
Chase Howard - 843-662-1594 -
Term: FY 2017 - FY 2019 (ends June 2020)

There are many opportunities to become involved in improving our regime even if you are not willing to serve as a board member. For example, you can serve in support of Maintenance, Architectural Review, Rules & By-Laws, Socials, or Insurance. In addition, some Committees under the Board of Stewards (BOS) have representatives from each regime. The most important way you can become involved is by expressing your concerns and opinions at the regularly scheduled Regime Board and Homeowner meetings, held four times each year. Dates are posted on the website calendar and at the mailbox pavilion.

For a list of Owners in Regime II, click By Regime & Unit # to open a file you can view or print showing all owners sorted by the regime number and then the unit number.