Regime IV Board Members and Officers

Michael Dollason - 843-607-9009 -
Term: FY 2017 - FY 2019 (ends June 2020)

Vice President
Skip Godbee - 843-321-9085 -
Term: FY 2019 - FY 2022 (ends June 2022)

Andy Barringer - 704-507-7090 -
Term: FY 2017 - FY 2019 (ends June 2020)

Treasurer / Regime IV Representative to the Board of Stewards
Nancy Voiselle - 404-406-4334 -
Term: FY 2018 - FY 2021 (ends June 2022)

Board Member
Evans Holland - 843-230-9904 -
Term: FY 2017 - FY 2019 (ends June 2020)

There are many opportunities to become involved in improving our regime even if you are not willing to serve as a board member. For example, you can serve in support of Maintenance, Architectural Review, Rules & By-Laws, Socials, or Insurance. In addition, some Committees under the Board of Stewards (BOS) have representatives from each regime. The most important way you can become involved is by expressing your concerns and opinions at the regularly scheduled Regime Board and Homeowner meetings on Saturday morning. These are usually held at least every two months, coinciding with the weekend when the Board of Stewards meetings are held on the fourth Sunday of the month.

For a list of Owners in Regime IV, click Member Directory and use password [BIYC] to access a list updated monthly that you can view showing all owners sorted by the regime number and then the unit number. Look for this icon …